Travel Grants EADPH 2009 meeting

At the 2009  EADPH meeting to be held in Tromso (Norway) from 3 to 5 September, 12 travel grants will be made available for abstract presenters. This is possible thanks to the funding obtained from the Borrow Foundation (10 grants); an additional 2 grants will be provided by Gaba International. Each grant represents an amount of 500 Euro’s. In this way, EADPH wants to support congress participation.  
We have the pleasure to announce, on behalf of the EADPH Board and after proposal by the Abstract Review Committee, that following researchers have been selected for a travel grant (500 Euros). Congratulations!  

In order to obtain the grant, award winners should attend the meeting and present their work personally. The winners will receive their grant during the Closing Ceremony of the meeting.
Looking forward to meetinging you in Tromso!
Abstract Review Committee EADPH 2009 meeting
(Dominique Declerck, Zdenek Broukal, Dominique Declerck, Ken Eaton, Colwyn Jones, Roos Leroy, Andreas Schulte)  
(Eino Honkala (President), Zdenek Broukal, Roos Leroy, Marc Vansteenkiste).