For further information on EADPH, past & future meetings, and activities of Special Interest Groups, please re-visit this website or, alternatively, contact Huda Yusuf, the secretary of EADPH.

For information about becoming a member of EADPH, please contact our treasurer:

Marc Van Steenkiste
Landratsamt Rems-Murr-Kreis,
Fachbereich Zahngesundheit,
Emil-Münz-Str. 16, 71332 Waiblingen

Telephone: (0049) 07151/97 5000
Fax: (0049) 07151/97 50020